top of page

First Week

Hello everybody! This post is about my first week of learning about digimarketing. Digimarketing is very interesting (at least so far it has been) and I am very excited about the course. I am not a total moron with all the tecnology things but I'm not so fluent with them either, so I think and hope I will learn a lot. So far we have had two lectures. The first was on Monday and it was about what we were expected to do on this course and generally about digimarketing and its importance nowadays. We watched a couple of videos. I really thought that the videos were a great way of getting everybodys attention and showing the point that the speakers were making. You good already feel and see how much thought and planning had gone into the course. The speakers were really interested and engaged on the subject. It was great!

On the second lecture we were taught about the wonders of making your own blog. At first I was really panicking because this was something that was so new to me. I didn't understand what was required of us but thankfully it all got clearer the more the speakers told about blogging and making a blog. So I chose Wix to do my own blog because it didn't sound too dificult but not too easy either. I didn't want to pick the easiest way because I felt like I woudn't learn anything. Now I know how to make my own blog and it was quite easy after all.


Featured Review
Päivityksiä tulee pian
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
Tunnisteita ei vielä ole.
bottom of page